hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
This is a discussion on hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on within the Old Forum Archives forums, part of the Keratosis Pilaris Topics category; Originally posted by COLA remember her??? the one trying to scame US... so i emailed her and this is what ...
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by COLA
remember her??? the one trying to scame US... so i emailed her and this is what she replied... ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I AM TAKING A SUPPLEMENT CALLED TOTAL REJUVENATION. IT'S A PATENT PENDING ANTI-AGING PRODUCT. IT'S A BLEND OF ALL NATURAL HERBS AND VITAMINS. NOTHING ARTIFICIAL OR SYNTHETIC. I STARTED TAKING IT FOR ENERGY AND TO GET RID OF WRINKLES, BUT IT WORKED ON MY KP AS WELL! I ALSO HAVE BETTER EYESIGHT FROM IT. IT'S AN AMAZING PRODUCT AND YOU CAN ONLY GET IT THROUGH STARLIGHT. THEY CAN SHIP IT TO YOU, BUT YOU'LL NEED MY DISTRIBUTOR ID NUMBER IF YOU WANT TO ORDER IT ONLINE. MY ID NUMBER IS 330919501. IF YOU NEED TO CALL ME OR HAVE QUESTIONS MY NUMBER IS 813-244-7464. IT COMES WITH A 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, BUT IT TOOK 2 MONTHS FOR MY KP TO GO AWAY COMPLETELY. HERE IS THE LINK TO STARLIGHT: WWW.STARLIGHTONLINE.COM THERE IS ALSO A WAY TO GET THE PRODUCT AT WHOLESALE. SINCERELY, MICHELLE BIANCHI ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Guys we can email STARLIGHT.com about how she tried to scam us...... THANKS |
| Sponsored Links |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by MolsMom
Would you like to have your telephone # blasted over the internet? Posting her email was bad enough, but did you have to do her phone #? If you can copy and paste, you could have x'd that information out. I feel sorry for this lady, what a welcome to this message board.....not. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by MICHELLEBIANCHI@SHAWUS.COM
WOW! YOU ARE ALL REALLY SO FAR OFF BASE!! I'M A STAY-AT-HOME MOTHER AND NOT SOMEONE TRYING TO SCAM YOU. I DON'T WANT TO MAKE MONEY OFF OF YOU. I DON'T EVEN CARE IF YOU LOOK AT THIS PRODUCT. I'M JUST TRYING TO HELP AND DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO GO ABOUT IT. I FEEL REALLY BADLY THAT YOU WERE SO QUICK TO JUDGE ME. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by Kim/Question for Michelle
Why do we have to use your ID#. Why can't any of us just order the product?Kim |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by MICHELLE
I WAS GOING TO LET YOU USE MY ID # SO YOU COULD GET MY DISCOUNT. I'M A MEMBER. BUT SINCE EVERYONE'S SO LEARY AND MISTRUSTING, DON'T USE MY NUMBER. JUST CALL THE COMPANY YOUR SELF AND THEN YOU'LL BE ASSURED THAT I WASN'T TRYING TO MAKE MONEY OFF OF YOU. |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by sw
Thanks you for all your kindness, but you mean if we use your ID # there won't be any commission for you!!! What is the distributor opportunity of income? By the way if the product that you are talking about works I don't mind for you to get some commission!! realy I am seriouse. |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by Michelle
I just went to the site and I guess you can't order it through the company because you have to get it from distributors, sorry. But, there's a form you can fill out and another distributor will contact you and they can sell it to you. The "opportunity" part on the website is only for people who want to sell Starlight's products as a business. Anyone can get the products for wholesale, even if you don't want to do the business. That's what I did. |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: Michelle-forgive and forget. Don't worry be happy ;)
Originally posted by DIDDO on what Mols Mom said
I totally agree! Questons should have been asked first before jumping to conclusions. I know it sounded fishy but it is still best to check the facts first. I hope that Michelle will keep us updated. It would be great if this were THE product we have all been waiting for. If Michelle happens to read this Thank you for continuing to inform us on your regime. Don't let a few apples spoil the bunch. I do believe that their intentions were good though. They were just trying to look out for all of us since this is such a touchy subject. ;0 Kiss and make up everyone . And by the way it was wrong to post her personal info like that. Hopefully it will have only been us KP sufferers to see that. Thanks again Michelle hope you stay with us. We really are good people overall. Later |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by hmp! LIAR
DISCOUNT hah... PLS... Your ID is for you to get a COMMISION!!! AND if you really wanted to help us... why didnt you explain and we had to email you firs!!!! |
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by Michelle
Dear Friend, I feel sorry for you that you have nothing better to do than judge people you don't even know. Next time, read ALL related postings before you respond to a question that's already been addressed. |
|
#11
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by I AGREE
Give it a rest! Who really cares! If you don't like what she has to offer us then don't go to the site she recommended! Leave her alone. She's only trying to help. How would she even know about KP if she didn't have it? I believe she truely meant to be of help. I for one would like to try the product. I remember seeing it advertised on TV before. Look at the ingredients! Vitamins... |
|
#12
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: hey Guys this is what "MICHELLE" emailed me ...read on
Originally posted by hatekp
Michelle..thank you for your suggestions..i like someone else..dont care if you receive a commission..as long as it works!! thank you again. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
| Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| hey guys | bboy1 | General Discussion | 0 | 08-14-2006 06:24 AM |
| hey! could someone please read this?=) | Archive | Old Forum Archives | 4 | 11-21-2002 01:00 AM |
| hey guys if you wanna buy pernox ....cheaper r/o | Archive | Old Forum Archives | 3 | 10-09-2002 01:00 AM |
| Hey guys.. you can buy .... ( read on pls) | Archive | Old Forum Archives | 0 | 08-29-2002 01:00 AM |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:45 PM.





. And by the way it was wrong to post her personal info like that. Hopefully it will have only been us KP sufferers to see that. Thanks again Michelle hope you stay with us. We really are good people overall. Later
Linear Mode